play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chaseside Cars

At Chaseside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chaseside Cars

Chaseside Cars
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Neil H on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company to buy a car from. Drove away in my new car within hours of seeing it on autotrader.


  • 5

    Good local dealer

    By Daren P on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chaseside Cars are a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend to any.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Brandon R on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rob is very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. Rob was very good at communicating from the getgo


  • 5

    Very impressed with Chaseside Cars.

    By Julie B on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and service. Very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    First rate service and a lovely car

    By Richard T on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call Chaseside Cars couldn't have been more helpful. Discussing a number of ways I could take delivery of my chosen vehicle ( I live in Kent 160 + miles away) including delivery to my home. I chose to drive, part exchange my old car and then drive home in the new one. Chaseside sorted all the paperwork including car tax and log book. The friendly, relaxed atmosphere made for a stress free experience. I would definitely recommend this company. Oh yes, the car is lovely as well!

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 15/02/19

    Hi Richard Thank you for your review and for recommending Chaseside Cars.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, personal service

    By Katie H on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful with all aspects of our purchase. They helped us decide on the right car and then we’re hands on with all the handover and paperwork to make sure everything was completed for us. Chaseside cars were friendly, personable, helpful and provided a service over and above our expectations. We had a great personal service from them and would definitely recommend them to others.

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 14/01/19

    Hi Katie Many thanks for your review, I hope you and Steve will be very happy with your new Audi S5. Look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Chaseside, Great trader, highly recommended.

    By Christian G on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chaseside cars was very helpful, he has a great knowledge of cars and helped me sort out the finance which was really easy and simple! I would recommend Rob and his company to anyone looking to purchase a quality used car. Great car, great service.

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 09/01/19

    Hi Christian, Thank you for your review. I'm sure you will enjoy driving your new Audi as it is a stunning looking vehicle especially in Black with those Wheels.


  • 5

    Refreshing change to car buying highly recommend

    By Hayley O on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chaseside could not have been more Helpful or accommodating, from the first call to taking delivery, Chaseside have really gone above and beyond to deliver a great car buying experience and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Chaseside and their selection of cars are all of great quality.

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 09/01/19

    Hi Hayley Thank you for your review, I'm sure you you will have many miles of happy motoring in your new CC lets hope we have a summer like last year!


  • 5

    Perfect Transaction Pristine Car Gentleman Dealer

    By Chris O on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from Dublin Ireland after seen the car on auto trader. It was exactly as described. We were picked up from the airport by Robert and taken to see the car. It was in prestige condition and Robert was a pleasure to deal with. It was all a very quick easy transaction. We plan to buy a small car for our daughter next year and we will contact Robert again.

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 05/12/18

    Hi Chris Thank you for the review! Hope you and your wife enjoy your new Golf and I look forward to hearing from you next year.


  • 5

    Great buy, would certainly deal again

    By Matt A on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with from the off.Felt comfortable and at ease with the whole buying experience. Car accurately described and very pleased with the car .

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 05/12/18

    Hi Matt Thank you for your review and I am pleased your happy with your new Audi.