play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chaseside Cars

At Chaseside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chaseside Cars

Chaseside Cars
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and knowledgable

    By Danielle E on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amzing and very helpful. Rob was very knowledgable about everything and very fast with the turn around of the car. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    10/10 cheers mate.

    By Sophie H on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start Rob provides excellent service highly recommend Chaseside cars !!


  • 5

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERIVE

    By Peter C on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rob is a very helpful and knowledgeable. Communication was good and I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Neil H on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company to buy a car from. Drove away in my new car within hours of seeing it on autotrader.


  • 5

    Good local dealer

    By Daren P on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chaseside Cars are a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend to any.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Brandon R on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rob is very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. Rob was very good at communicating from the getgo


  • 5

    Very impressed with Chaseside Cars.

    By Julie B on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and service. Very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    First rate service and a lovely car

    By Richard T on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call Chaseside Cars couldn't have been more helpful. Discussing a number of ways I could take delivery of my chosen vehicle ( I live in Kent 160 + miles away) including delivery to my home. I chose to drive, part exchange my old car and then drive home in the new one. Chaseside sorted all the paperwork including car tax and log book. The friendly, relaxed atmosphere made for a stress free experience. I would definitely recommend this company. Oh yes, the car is lovely as well!

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 15/02/19

    Hi Richard Thank you for your review and for recommending Chaseside Cars.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, personal service

    By Katie H on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful with all aspects of our purchase. They helped us decide on the right car and then we’re hands on with all the handover and paperwork to make sure everything was completed for us. Chaseside cars were friendly, personable, helpful and provided a service over and above our expectations. We had a great personal service from them and would definitely recommend them to others.

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 14/01/19

    Hi Katie Many thanks for your review, I hope you and Steve will be very happy with your new Audi S5. Look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Chaseside, Great trader, highly recommended.

    By Christian G on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chaseside cars was very helpful, he has a great knowledge of cars and helped me sort out the finance which was really easy and simple! I would recommend Rob and his company to anyone looking to purchase a quality used car. Great car, great service.

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 09/01/19

    Hi Christian, Thank you for your review. I'm sure you will enjoy driving your new Audi as it is a stunning looking vehicle especially in Black with those Wheels.