play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chaseside Cars

At Chaseside Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chaseside Cars

Chaseside Cars
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Refreshing change to car buying highly recommend

    By Hayley O on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chaseside could not have been more Helpful or accommodating, from the first call to taking delivery, Chaseside have really gone above and beyond to deliver a great car buying experience and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Chaseside and their selection of cars are all of great quality.

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 09/01/19

    Hi Hayley Thank you for your review, I'm sure you you will have many miles of happy motoring in your new CC lets hope we have a summer like last year!


  • 5

    Perfect Transaction Pristine Car Gentleman Dealer

    By Chris O on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from Dublin Ireland after seen the car on auto trader. It was exactly as described. We were picked up from the airport by Robert and taken to see the car. It was in prestige condition and Robert was a pleasure to deal with. It was all a very quick easy transaction. We plan to buy a small car for our daughter next year and we will contact Robert again.

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 05/12/18

    Hi Chris Thank you for the review! Hope you and your wife enjoy your new Golf and I look forward to hearing from you next year.


  • 5

    Great buy, would certainly deal again

    By Matt A on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with from the off.Felt comfortable and at ease with the whole buying experience. Car accurately described and very pleased with the car .

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 05/12/18

    Hi Matt Thank you for your review and I am pleased your happy with your new Audi.


  • 5

    Made buying a car easy and stress free

    By Kerry-Anne H on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable - pleasure doing business with.

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 05/12/18

    Hi Kerry-Anne Thank you for your review and I hope your enjoying your new MINI!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By John H on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would thoroughly recommend Chaseside Cars. My buying experience with them was smooth, efficient, and actually a rare pleasure. Chaseside Cars are reliable, helpful, and fair.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steph H on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My faith in customer service has been restored! I enquired on a Sunday about a car advertised by Chaseside and by the afteroon it was brought over to me in Poole and i was given a test drive. Rob couldn't have bern more helpful. He was courteous, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. The deal was done and my car delivered to me the next day and all paperwork completed in no time. Thanks a million Rob.


  • 5

    Great service from a knowledgeable fella - thanks

    By John B on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Seldom do I write reviews... Only after exceptional service I take the time...Rob is a honest and friendly person, who offers a service rather than a sell. Conscientious and non salesy, it was an enjoyable and stress free experience (bar speaking to the insurance company!!!)

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 15/02/19

    Hi John, Thank you for you review and I hope you and your wife are enjoying driving your new Audi. Hope to see you in the future when you want to change your other vehicle.


  • 5

    Honest, caring & excellent customer service!

    By Dee K on 30 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car back in April this year. He was very helpful during the selection process as well as patient! The transaction was straightforward and we went away with our shiny new car very happy indeed. Within a week the car developed a fault and he worked tirelessly over the next couple of weeks to get the issue addressed, this included booking appointments with Mercedes specialists, coming to my place of work to pick up the car and then deliver it back - twice, and making numerous phone calls to check that we were happy and that we were kept fully informed. I am sure that behind the scenes a lot more went on that we were not aware of too, as new parts arrived seamlessly and the car was even valeted. Buying a car is a tricky experience, as lots of money changes hands, but I would have no hesitation in recommending him, his customer service and his integrity are second to none. Even once the car was fixed he still text us to ensure that all was okay. Honest and caring.

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 05/12/18

    Hi Dee Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Great car, great place to buy

    By Adam B on 20 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great, well looked after car. Really pleased with it. Chaseside are really flexible and helpful at every stage, a real pleasure to deal with. Would certainly come back again for future cars. Thanks!

    Reply from Chaseside Cars on 05/12/18

    Hi Adam, Thank you for your review.


‹ Prev Next ›